Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    7.5
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    11 December 2017

    Great.

    They provide the dinner as well so that we do not have to search for dinner at the town (it is crowded and we have small babies) and the menu provided is suitable for vegetarian like us. The staff is very nice to us.
    Ellika
    se

    Review score

    10
    2 November 2017
    Very helpful staff, good breakfast, clean rooms and splendid view!
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philippe
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    22 October 2017
    Family run hotel - very friendly
    Chun Hua
    cn

    Review score

    7.1
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    5.0
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ying
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017

    Great stay

    -
    I quite enjoy my stay here. The facilities are nice and clean. Very friendly staff. The hotel building is very old and stylish. It was a very joyful stay. Recommended. :)
    OLEKSII
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    9 October 2017
    Very stylish interior, good breakfast
    Pat
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    5 October 2017

    Would not stay there again. Rooms small and need updating.

    Really old carpet in room that was very worn and dirty. Shower had curtain that was old and didn't look clean.
    Great Breakfast buffet!
    Mallori
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2017
    We were greeted by name when we arrived and felt so welcome. It was warm, cozy and had a classic Italian feel to it. Our room was comfortable and the staff was accommodating. The breakfast blew us out of the water as we hadn't been expecting more than a croissant and jam. There was coffee, cereals, hard boiled eggs, meats, cheese, bread and all of the fixings. We didn't have time to explore the immediate area but we are sure it's dreamy and this would be the perfect place to rest your head after hiking.
    Judith
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gord
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    26 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Massimo
    it

    Review score

    3.3
    12 February 2018
    Everything
    Nothing
    Sema
    tr

    Review score

    5.8
    29 January 2018

    ok for a last minute stay. But not comfortable to sleep

    The beds were very uncomfortable. The room had ok size, the balkony was very nice but the furniture of the room was very old and worn out. The beddings were not really nice.
    The breakfast was not really exceptional - just plain normal breakfast. I had at the end decided to take the hotel because everybody praised the breakfast but there was nothing really great about it. Coffee was good, but the choice of cheese, or cereals was very limited.
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx

    Review score

    8.8
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    calacitizen
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nice inexpensive hotel in town - walk to everything!
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews